We would like to thank Mdm Elis Tan, Superintendent/Cluster West 7 (W7) and W7 Network Learning Community (NLC) Aesthetics team members for their invaluable help and support in making the W7 Euphoria for the Arts Website a reality. Our gratitude goes out to our talented students and teachers for their enlightening and enthusiastic contributions as well.

Mdm Mabel Chia

Vice Principal / Bukit Batok Secondary School

Mdm Ang Hui Min Pauline

HOD (Aesthetics) / Rulang Primary School

Mrs Lynette Lim

Subject Head (Aesthetics) / Bukit Timah Primary School

Mr Azhar Ali

Art Teacher / Bukit Batok Secondary School

Ms Nadiah Binte Abdul Nasir

Subject Head (Art) / Bukit Batok Secondary School

Miss Cherry Fong

Music Teacher / Bukit Batok Secondary School

Ms Lee Yue Zhi

Music Teacher / Commonwealth Secondary School

Abdul Malik Bin Mazlan

Art Coordinator / Fuhua Primary School

Ms Teoh Jia Yan Diana

Music Coordinator / Fuhua Primary School

Mdm Ong Yilun Yvonne

SH (Aesthetics) / Lakeside Primary School

Mdm Er Kia Hui

SH (Aesthetics) / Millennia Institute

Mdm Faizlyana

Int SH (Aesthetics) / Princess Elizabeth Primary School

Mdm Ong Yew Lin

ST (Art) / Rulang Primary School

Mdm Sor Ker Shin Catherine

Music Teacher / Rulang Primary School

Mr Justin Xiong

SH (Aesthetics) / River Valley High School

Mdm Norfaraidh Talib

ST Art / Shuqun Primary School

Mdm Rafilah Idris

ST (Art) / Yuhua Secondary School

Ms Low Lai Mei

HOD Aesthetics, Craft & Technology / Fuhua Secondary School